Skip to product information
1 of 4

LIMITED EDITION! Icons Vol 1 - Gatefold 2 Disc Vinyl

LIMITED EDITION! Icons Vol 1 - Gatefold 2 Disc Vinyl

Regular price $52.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $52.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


A limited edition splatter print, two disc 180g vinyl of Toby Lee’s “Icon’s Vol 1”. Including limited edition inner sleeve artwork

Disc 1 is transparent with Red & Orange Splatter

Disc 2 is solid white with Red & Orange Splatter

Only 250 copies available.

Estimated shipping date April 2024


Track List:


1. Green Light Girl - 3:13

2. Bright Lights - 5:22

3. Blue On Black - 5:15


4. The Ballad Of John Henry - 6:36

5. The Wind Cries Mary - 3:27

6. Still Rainin' - 4:48


7. The House Is Rockin' - 2:24

8. Midnight Blues - 4:58

9. Hideaway - 4:27


10. See The Light - 4:23

11. The Bluest Blues - 7:37


Recording credits

Toby Lee - Vocals and Guitar

Alex Phillips - Bass Guitar

Jon Trier - Piano, Hammond and Wurlitzer

Wayne Proctor - Drums and Percussion


Special guests 

Oli Brown - Rhythm Guitar and additional Guitars on ‘The House Is Rockin’ ‘See The Light’ ‘Still Rainin’ ‘Hideaway’ and ‘The Ballad Of John Henry. Backing Vocals on ‘Blue On Black’

Lynne Jackaman - Backing vocals on ‘Green Light Girl’ and ‘Still Rainin’


A House Of Tone and Black Feather Production

Produced by Wayne Proctor and Oli Brown

Mixed and mastered by Wayne Proctor, assisted by Oli Brown at Superfly Studios, UK

Recorded at Superfly Studios, UK

Engineered by Andrew Banfield, Oli Brown and Wayne Proctor

View full details